Faculty Recruitment
It is used for faculty recruitment of Schools in the University, which includes Screening, Interview, Voting and Initial Approval. After the applicant submits the application materials, Schools can set the process by themselves to complete the faculty recruitment.
Registry
Student Information System is built based on Oracle PeopleSoft Campus. The modules of student file management, training program, course selection and grade management have already been completed to support the management of students’ academic life cycle.
E-Learning
Blackboard Learn is a virtual learning environment and course management system. It is a Web-based server software which features course management, customizable open architecture, and scalable design that allows integration with student information systems and authentication protocols. It provides users with a platform for communication and sharing content.
Course and Teaching Evaluation
Course and Teaching Evaluation (CTE) collects students' feedback on teaching contents and methods through anonymous questionnaires usually conducted in the last two weeks of the semester. As a means to enhance the quality of teaching in the University, CTE results are also used as one element of input for academic staff appraisal.
Individual Website Portal
Staff can use the templates to set up the individual website or choose to coding their own website.
Online Video Streaming Service
Panopto is not only a video management platform, but also one of the tools used by faculty to make online classroom courseware. Currently, videos of the University’s official website and E-Learning platform are stored on Panopto. As it is seamlessly integrated with Blackboard, faculty can directly upload videos to Panopto via Blackboard, and students can log into Blackboard to watch course videos online.

学院招聘
用于大学各学院教师招聘工作,其中包括筛选、面试、投票、初步评审四个流程,申请者提交申请材料后,学院可自行配置流程节点来完成教师的招聘工作。
在线学习平台
在线学习平台覆盖教学全过程,并提供多种教学工具,集课程创建、资源建设与管理、交流互动、统计分析、评估预测、学习空间和移动学习为一体,是十分强大且稳定的一款在线教学平台。
教务
教务系统基于Oracle PeopleSoft Campus建设,已经完成学生学籍管理、培养方案、选课、成绩管理、学籍异动、学分转换、毕业审核等模块,实现在校学生的学业全生命周期管理。
课程和教学评估
课程和教学评估通过匿名问卷的方式收集学生对教学内容和教学方式的反馈,通常在学期的最后两周进行;该系统不仅作为提升大学教学质量的方式,同时也是学术人员评估的重要参考。
教师个人网站
教师可根据个人需求,通过模板方式或代码方式创建自己的个人网站。主要用于展示教师教育背景,著作发表,研究领域等个人信息。
在线视频服务
Panopto 不仅是大学视频管理平台,更是老师用于制作在线课堂课件的工具之一。当前,大学官网及在线学习平台的视频等都存储于该平台,此平台已与Blackboard完成对接。老师可以直接通过Blackborad将视频上传至Panopto视频平台,学生登录BB,即可在线观看该课程的课堂视频。